About

building_10a-b

Serviced Apartments

The story of Boardinghaus Eching begins in early 2010 on the site of a former construction company. At that time, the first 39 apartments were built. Since then, our boarding house has enjoyed great popularity, so we have increased the number of apartments in several construction phases. Most recently, in 2019, an old factory building had to make way for the construction of a further 83 apartments and a restaurant. Since the end of 2020, Boardinghaus Eching now comprises 180 apartments and is thus currently one of the largest providers of "Serviced Apartments" in the Greater Munich area.

At Home With Us

Living space in the northern Munich area is scarce, and the search for a rental apartment is tedious and time-consuming. A longer-term stay in a hotel or guesthouse, on the other hand, is expensive and usually offers neither the privacy of an apartment nor the luxury of having your own kitchen. Our fully furnished apartments offer an affordable alternative, without the hassle and expense. Fast Internet, free parking in our own underground garage, passenger elevators in our newly constructed buildings, a warm and friendly atmosphere and a 14-day cleaning service ensure that you will quickly feel at home with us.
Appartement Panorama
Blumenwiese

Sustainable Living

Environmental and climate protection is of particular importance to us. A modern, highly efficient combined heat and power plant and several photovoltaic systems produce electricity and heat for us. Our newly constructed buildings were built according to Effizienzhaus Standard 55 and are equipped with a ventilation system with heat recovery. Energy storage systems compensate for fluctuations in demand, charging facilities for electric cars enable environmentally friendly mobility, and our flower meadow contributes to the preservation of biodiversity. We joined the Bavarian Environmental and Climate Pact in 2021.

Team

Über uns

building_10a-b

Wohnen auf Zeit

Die Geschichte des Boardinghaus Eching beginnt Anfang 2010 auf dem Gelände einer ehemaligen Bauunternehmung. Damals entstanden die ersten 39 Appartements. Die Beliebtheit des in Deutschland zu dieser Zeit noch relativ unbekannten Wohnkonzeptes hat seitdem stark zugenommen, sodass wir in mehreren Bauabschnitten unseren Bestand erweitert haben. Zuletzt musste 2019 eine alte Fabrikhalle dem Neubau von weiteren 83 Appartements und eines Restaurants weichen. Seit Ende 2020 verfügt das Boardinghaus Eching nun über 180 Appartements und ist damit aktuell einer der größten Anbieter von „Wohnen auf Zeit“ im Münchner Umland.

Im eigenen Zuhause ...

Wohnraum im Münchner Norden ist knapp, die Suche nach einer Mietwohnung mühsam und zeitintensiv. Ein längerfristiger Aufenthalt im Hotel oder einer Pension auf der anderen Seite ist kostspielig und bietet i. d. R. weder die Privatsphäre einer eigenen Wohnung noch die Möglichkeit zur Selbstversorgung. Unsere vollmöblierten Appartements bieten hier eine bezahlbare Alternative, ganz ohne Stress und großen Aufwand. Schnelles Internet, Parkmöglichkeiten in der eigenen Tiefgarage, Personenaufzüge in unserem Neubau, familiäre Atmosphäre und ein 14-tägiger Reinigungsservice sorgen dafür, dass Sie sich bei uns schnell zu Hause fühlen.
Appartement Panorama
Blumenwiese

... nachhaltig wohnen!

Einen besonderen Stellenwert hat für uns das Thema Umwelt- und Klimaschutz. Ein modernes, hocheffizientes Blockheizkraftwerk und mehrere Photovoltaikanlagen produzieren bei uns Strom und Wärme. Unser Neubau wurde nach Effizienzhaus-Standard 55 errichtet und verfügt über eine Lüftungsanlage mit Wärmerückgewinnung. Energiespeicher kompensieren Bedarfsschwankungen, Lademöglichkeiten für E-Autos ermöglichen umweltfreundliche Mobilität und unsere Blumenwiese leistet einen Beitrag zum Erhalt der Biodiversität. Seit 2021 nehmen wir teil am Umwelt- und Klimapakt Bayern.

Team